Listen to the new album by Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Artist Discography

August Burns Red
August Burns Red
[2003 - Present]

Style: Hardcore / Metal

Band Members:
Brent Rambler... Guitar
Matt Greiner... Drums
Dustin Davidson... Bass
JB Brubaker... Guitar
Jake Luhrs... Vocals

Spotify August Burns Red Discography

  1. Guardians, 2020 [Fearless]
  2. Phantom Sessions EP Digital/Vinyl, 2019 [Fearless]
  3. Winter Wilderness EP, 2018 [Fearless]
  4. Messengers Remixed, 2018 [Solid State]
  5. Last Christmas digital single, 2017 [Fearless]
  6. Phantom Anthem, 2017 [Fearless]
  7. Found In Far Away Places, 2015 [Fearless]
  8. Rescue & Restore: Foreign & Familiar Edition CD/DVD, 2013 [Solid State]
  9. Rescue & Restore, 2013 [Solid State]
  10. Sleddin' Hill, 2012 [Solid State]
  11. Leveler, 2011 [Solid State]
  12. Leveler (Deluxe Edition), 2011 [Solid State]
  13. Little Drummer Boy Digital Single, 2010 [Solid State]
  14. Home Live CD/DVD, 2010 [Solid State]
  15. Constellations, 2009 [Solid State]
  16. Lost Messengers: The Outtakes EP, 2009 [Solid State]
  17. Messengers, 2007 [Solid State]
  18. Thrill Seeker, 2005 [Solid State]
  19. Looks Fragile After All EP, 2004 [CI Records]
  20. Demo 2004, 2004 (independent)

Compilation Contributions

  1. Vans Warped Tour: 2018, 2018 .... "King of Sorrow" [Side One Dummy]
  2. Midnight Clear: A Solid State Compilation, 2014 .... "Joy To The World," "Flurries" [Solid State]
  3. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, 2011 .... "Carol of the Bells" [BEC]
  4. Solid State Records Summer Sampler 2011, 2011 .... "Internal Cannon" (from Leveler) [Solid State]
  5. I Am Solid State, 2011 .... "White Washed" [Solid State]
  6. Happy Christmas Vol. 5, 2010 .... "O Come O Come Emmanuel" [BEC]
  7. Take Action Vol. 9, 2010 .... "Indonesia (Alternate Version)" [Sub City]
  8. Songs From The Penalty Box Vol. Seven, 2009 .... "Chasing the Dragon" (from Constellations) [Tooth & Nail]
  9. Punk Goes Pop 2, 2009 .... "...Baby One More Time" [Fearless]
  10. X Christmas, 2008 .... "Carol Of The Bells" [BEC]
  11. Vans Warped Tour: 2008, 2008 .... "Back Burner" (from Messengers) [Side One Dummy]
  12. A Not So Silent Night!, 2007 .... "Truth Of A Liar" (from Messengers) [Tooth & Nail]

Collector's Items

  1. Phantom Anthem vinyl, 2017 [Fearless / SMLXL Vinyl]
  2. Leveler vinyl reissue, 2017 [Solid State / Capitol CMG]
  3. Rescue & Restore: Foreign & Familiar Edition CD/Blu-Ray **Best Buy Exclusive, 2013 [Solid State]
  4. Leveler 12" vinyl, 2011 [Solid State]
  5. O Come O Come Emmanuel 7" vinyl, 2009 [CI]
  6. Constellations 7" vinyl + cover of NOFX's "Linoleum," 2009 [Solid State]

Artist Videography

  1. Rescue & Restore: Foreign & Familiar Edition CD/Blu-Ray (*Best Buy Exclusive), 2013 [Solid State]
  2. Rescue & Restore: Foreign & Familiar Edition CD/DVD, 2013 [Solid State]
  3. Home Live CD/DVD, 2010 [Solid State]

Former Members

  1. Josh McManness... Vocals (til 2006)
  2. Jordan Tuscan... Bass (til 2006)

August Burns Red Concert Reviews

  1. The Hammers And Blades Tour - 5/3/06, Lancaster, PA

Music News (Not full list of articles)

  1. Fit For A King added to The Frozen Flame Tour (w/ August Burns Red), December 22, 2014
  2. Solid State To Release First Full-Length Christmas Compilation, "Midnight Clear," November 24, November 12, 2014
  3. August Burns Red Signs With Fearless Records, August 6, 2014
  4. Tickets On Sale Today For An Epic Summer Experience At Ichthus Festival, March 5, 2014
  5. August Burns Red Release New Christmas Song "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy", December 10, 2013
  6. August Burns Red "Foreign and Familiar" Cyber Monday Release, December 2, 2013
  7. August Burns Red Debut "Provision" Music Video, November 14, 2013
  8. Tooth and Nail Records Teases New Documentary About Label, "No New Kind of Story", September 24, 2013
  9. August Burns Red's "Rescue & Restore" Smashes Its Way To #9 on Billboard 200, July 3, 2013
  10. Tooth & Nail Records and Solid State Records Sign With RED Distribution, April 16, 2013
  11. Tooth and Nail Label Family Release Three FREE Summer Samplers, June 21, 2011
  12. April Artist Update: Tooth & Nail Records, BEC Recordings, Solid State Records, April 7, 2011

August Burns Red Links

  1. Official Site
  2. August Burns Red Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Get the new book by Tanner Olson!

Search JFH

This Friday, September 18, 2020
7eventh Time Down Questions - Single [BEC]
A Jesus Church Take Your Throne [BEC Worship]
Austin & Lindsey Adamec Can't Deny It - Single [Integrity]
Apollo LTD Better - Single [Centricity]
The Brilliance One Family EP (independent)
Cross Point Music Never Stop Singing - Single [Centricity]
Disciple Love Letter Kill Shot (Deluxe) [Tooth & Nail]
Fit for a King The Path [Solid State]
Austin French Wake Up Sleeper EP [Fair Trade]
Jordan Feliz Wounds - Single [Centricity]
Jason Gray Right On Time - Single [Centricity]
Koryn Hawthorne I AM [Provident]
Hulvey Otherside - Single [Reach]
Kari Jobe First Love (Live) EP [Capitol CMG]
Tasha Layton Into the Sea EP [BEC]
Ashlyn Levoy Something Better - Single [Centricity]
Local Sound Won't Let Go - Single [Running Club/Integrity]
Dr. James Mable Jr. The Journey 2.0 [eOne]
Evvie McKinney Look No Further - Single [Motown Gospel]
Chris Renzema Mercy - Single [Centricity]
REVERE REVERE (Live) [Integrity]
Seventh Day Slumber Unseen: The Lamb - EP [RockFest]
SongLab My Favorite (Live From South Eden) - Single [DREAM]

Next Friday, September 25, 2020
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse [DREAM]
Natalie Grant No Stranger [Curb/Word]
Coby James Infinite - Single [Centricity]
Bryon Juane Promise I'm Not Crazy EP [RMG]
KB His Glory Alone [HGA/Essential Sound]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Royalty: Live At The Ryman [Motown Gospel]
Jessy Elsa Palma Jehovah - Single [Integrity]
Mr. Talkbox Playlist (independent)
PEABOD Wonderful & Scary - Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Motions - Single [Curb/Word]
Slick Shoes Rotation & Frequency [Tooth & Nail]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new children's album from The Block Worship!

Listen to the new album from Radio Friendly!


Listen to the new album from Sam and Becca Mizell!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2020 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy